KBK Insurance Agency

John Kane III CFO 740-4058 jk3@kbkinsurance.com
Judy Carrillo client services 740-4059 judy@kbkinsurance.com
Sondra Carter account executive 740-4062 Sondra@kbkinsurance.com
Johnnny Kane sales agent 740-4063 jk4@kbkinsurance.com
Veronica Perez account executive 740-4065 veronica@kbkinsurance.com
Jorge Fernandez account executive 740-4067 Jorge@kbkinsurance.com
Edward Banks CEO 763-7075 edbanks@kbkinsurance.com
Jeffrey Kane President 763-7088 jeff@kbkinsurance.com
Silvia Fuentes account executive 740-4066 silvia@kbkinsurance.com
Priscilla Avalos customer service 724-1085 Priscilla@kbkinsurance.com

Jeff Kane Insurance Solutions

 Sheri Pengelly  customer service  740-4061  sheri@kbkinsurance.com
 Kristy Bobeda  customer service  740-4074  Kristy@kbkinsurance.com

Kane Hall Palmtag Real Estate

 John Kane III  Broker  740-4058  jk3@kbkinsurance.com
 Brenda Wood  Broker  763-7089  woodbrenda@aol.com