KBK Insurance Agency

 John Kane III  CFO  740-4058  jk3@kbkinsurance.com
 Judy Carrillo  client services manager  740-4059  judy@kbkinsurance.com
 Karen Loveless  accounting  740-4060  karen@kbkinsurance.com
 Sondra Carter  account executive  740-4062  Sondra@kbkinsurance.com
 John Kane IV  sales agent  740-4063  jk4@kbkinsurance.com
 Linda Johnson  account executive  740-4064  linda@kbkinsurance.com
 Veronica Perez  account executive  740-4065  veronica@kbkinsurance.com
 Jorge Fernandez  account executive  740-4067  Jorge@kbkinsurance.com
 Edward Banks  CEO  763-7075  edbanks@kbkinsurance.com
 Jeffrey Kane  President  763-7088  jeff@kbkinsurance.com
 Silvia Fuentes  account executive  740-4066  silvia@kbkinsurance.com
 Priscilla Avalos  customer service  724-1085  Priscilla@kbkinsurance.com

Jeff Kane Insurance Solutions

 Sheri Pengelly  customer service  740-4061  sheri@kbkinsurance.com
 Kristy Bobeda  customer service  740-4074  Kristy@kbkinsurance.com

Kane Hall Palmtag Real Estate

 John Kane III  Broker  740-4058  jk3@kbkinsurance.com
 Brenda Wood  Broker  763-7089  woodbrenda@aol.com